Mahu or The Material by Robert Pinget – buy book

top フォーラム メンバー募集用BBS Mahu or The Material by Robert Pinget – buy book

このトピックには0件の返信が含まれ、1人の参加者がいます。10 ヶ月、 1 週前 Michelle Henry さんが最後の更新を行いました。

1件の投稿を表示中 - 1 - 1件目 (全1件中)
  • 投稿者
    投稿
  • #3902 返信

    Michelle Henry

    Mahu or The Material
    by Robert Pinget

    Mahu or The Material · CLICK HERE

    • Genres: france, literature, novels
    • ISBN: 9781564783776 (1564783774)
    • Release date: February 1, 2005
    • Author: Robert Pinget
    • Publisher: Dalkey Archive Press
    • Language: english
    • Format: paperback, 144 pages

    About The Book

    In the tradition of Flann O’Brien’s At Swim-Two-Birds, Gilbert Sorrentino’s Mulligan Stew, and Raymond Queneau’s The Flight of Icarus, Robert Pinget’s Mahu or The Material tells the story of Mahu, a lazy man who may be a character in his friend Latirail’s failing novel, which is taken over by characters invented by Sinture, yet another writer. The latter half of the novel consists of Mahu’s strange and hilarious musings on everything from belly dancers to how he catches ideas from other people in the same way he catches germs. Mahu is Pinget’s funniest novel, featuring a mix of dark humor and manic word-games, and is as inventive and energetic now as when it was first published.

    FictionBook book Mahu or The Material Robert Pinget read. EPUB ebook Mahu or The Material for iOS on Barnes & Noble. Online Mahu or The Material download on IndieBound.

1件の投稿を表示中 - 1 - 1件目 (全1件中)
返信先: Mahu or The Material by Robert Pinget – buy book
あなたの情報: